download

Are you an author / writer or bookish person ( blogger/ reviewer/designer) on Snapchat?

If you’d like to be added to this list of writers/authors/booky persons on Snapchat, add me on @julieproudfoots  AND let me know you’ve added me by either messaging me on  Snapchat or emailing me on the contact form below to make sure you get on the list.

 

me :0 Julie Proudfoot:  @julieproudfoots

 

AUTHORS/WRITERS

Adam Oakley @innerpeacenow

Angeline M. Bishop: angelinembishop

Anna @foxesandfangs

Ashlyn Fay @faymorgan93

Breana Morgan @breanamorgan

Chloe Okoli: @chloekoli

Chloe Walsh @chloewalshauthr

Dennis Mews @dennismews

Donna Hup: @donnahup

Erik van Mechelen   @e.vanmech

E.S. Wesley  @eswesley

Fleur Ferris  @Fleurferris

Halle Duvall @halle-duvall

John Green @johngreensnaps

Julie Proudfoot:  @juliepoudfoots

Kate Mitchell @katebmitchell

@kylerdc123

Laura Teagan @lauraeliza93

Louise O’Neil @oneilllouise

Lindsay Cummings  @lindsaycwrites

Martha Sweeney:  @marthasweeney

@MarkG-Author

@MeliaDonk

@michaelhh20

Mihad Ali @mihadali

@opher

@Poetpen55

Rachel Del @bigcityquiet

Rebecca Radd @RebeccaRadd13

Sarah Allen: @sarahwritesbook

S B Crews: @sbcrews

Scott Sigler: @scottsigler

Stuart J. Whitmore @stuart_whitmore

 

BLOGGERS/REVIEWERS:

Drae Box: @Draebox

@bigantone34

Journals of Dami @snap_dami

@rektokross

Rebecca Radd @Rebeccarad13

The Graduated Bookworm: @morgan.ach

 

PUBLISHERS/EDITORS:

Alfred A. Knopf: @aaknopf

Crown Publishing:  @crownpublishing

Hachette Australia @HachetteAus

Riverhead Books @riverheadbooks

@Rosiekeystrokes (copy editor, digital marketing)

Stephanie Taylor: @cleanreads

 

DESIGN SERVICES FOR AUTHORS (PROMOTIONAL SERVICES/BOOK COVERS) :

Eric C. Wilder @ericcwilder